Contact Us

 NCTGA 

Executive Director 

Rene Smith

PO BOX 10823

Fargo ND 58106

Phone: 701-552-1940

Email: info@nctga.net 

President

Victor Heitkamp

Fargo Park District

701 Main Ave

Fargo ND 58103

Phone: 701-241-1353

Cell: 701-866-4516

Email: vheitkamp@fargoparks.com

Vice President 

Gordy Flesberg

Tessman Company

610 39th St N

Fargo ND 58102

Phone: 701-232-7238

Email: gflesberg@tessmanseed.com

Secretary/Treasurer

David Wood

Oxbow Country Club

40 Clubhouse Dr

Oxbow ND 58047

Phone: 701-361-0331

davidw@oxbowcc.com

Directors:

Alex Orr

Grand Forks Park District

1060 47th ave S

Grand Forks ND 58201

Phone: 701-330-7627

aorr@gfparks.org

Melissa Grafenauer

Grand Forks Park District

1060 47th Ave S

Grand Forks ND 56209

Phone: 218-791-6574

Email: mgrafenauer@gfparks.org

Kevin Gruber

Little Crow Country Club

15980 Hwy 23 NE

Spicer MN 56288

Phone: 320-249-0475

Email: kevin@littlecrowgolf.com

 Garrett Schultz

Prairie West Golf Course

2709 Longspur Trail

Mandan ND 58544

Phone: 701-391-2462

Email: gschultz@mandanparks.com

Aaron Motl

Grand Forks Park District

1060 47th Ave S

Grand Forks ND 58209

Cammi Campbell

Minot Park District 

PO BOX 538

Minot ND 58702

Phone 701-509-7181

Email: cammicampbell@gmail.com 

Events

29th Annual Scholarship & Education Golf Tournament

September 18, 2017

Maple River Golf Course

Registration 10:00 AM
Shotgun Start at 12 Noon

Registration is also will be in the summer newsletter.

34th Annual Conference and Trade Show

February 27th, 28th, March 1st 2018.

Holiday Inn
3803 13th Ave S
Fargo ND 58103

Phone: (701) 282-2700

Hotel Rates Under North Central Turf Grass Association

Pesticide Recertification - Presented by NDSU, 2018

Please Contact NDSU for registration

Dates to be Determined.


8:00 AM–5:00 PM